Rainy Friday News

-I have a new block to work on from my “Block of the Month Club” that met last night, this month is “Anvil”.  I’m not a big fan of the fabrics they gave us to work with this time, so I may dig into my stash to try something else.

-Mom is visiting from up north.  We’re going to hit Cool Cottons, Fabric Depot and hopefully get in a walk if the rain will hold off for a bit.

-I’m getting together some goodies for our friends in Israel

-Tonight I’m going to make a yummy pasta dish with fresh handmade pasta from here.

Leave a Reply

